clothing

Talk about the latest trends, Your fashion disasters, other peoples fashion disasters
anishaahish
Beginner! Talk to me!
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:16 am

clothing

Postby anishaahish » Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:20 am

Kurtis or Western shirts which one is best for fat body?

User avatar
emilycurious
M'Lady
Posts: 2336
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2017 2:11 pm

Re: clothing

Postby emilycurious » Fri Jun 15, 2018 12:47 pm

Do you have long or short hair, blonde or dark?
"Men are afraid that women will laugh at them. Women are afraid that men will kill them." Attributed to Margaret Atwood.

limelightteamwear
Beginner! Talk to me!
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 10:56 am

Re: clothing

Postby limelightteamwear » Fri Jun 29, 2018 7:46 am

According to me kurtis are better than western shirts for healthy women

User avatar
ketherinjonsson
Beginner! Talk to me!
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:31 pm
Location: Texas City
Contact:

Re: clothing

Postby ketherinjonsson » Mon Jul 02, 2018 12:31 pm

Kurtis are best for fat body

minahilnoor
Beginner! Talk to me!
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 1:58 pm
Location: United States

Re: clothing

Postby minahilnoor » Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:51 am

emilycurious wrote:Do you have long or short hair, blonde or dark?

I have a medium size hair length and planning to increase it however i have very thin and weak hair.

minahilnoor
Beginner! Talk to me!
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 1:58 pm
Location: United States

Re: clothing

Postby minahilnoor » Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:53 am

It's all depend on the face and hair cut, and your hair color, what do you have, let me know

billceasar
Beginner! Talk to me!
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:21 pm

Re: clothing

Postby billceasar » Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:23 am

I like girls wearing western shirts, It's very attractive and nice. :wink:


Return to “Fashion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest